Friday, January 11, 2013

Destiny's Child NEW SINGLE

Picture this, three (3) great vocalists decide to take over the world as a mega-group, then mutually decide to take a hiatus as a group, only to take over the world individually, and years later come back together to make more magic. Well eight (8) years later that beautiful vision is just what you have with Destiny's Child, and I could not be happier.

Today DC released their first single together since 2005. The single, Nuclear, is the first single release from their upcoming album entitled "Love Songs" [Listen to the single below. Love Songs is set for release on January 29, and fans may ensure a copy now by pre-ordering.

"Nuclear" was produced by Mr. Pharrell Williams and co-wrote by Destiny's Child's own Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal.

Love Songs includes music from four (4) of Destiny's Child's previously recorded albums, one (1) from Kelly Rowland's album and one from the group's remix album. The tracklist goes as follows:

  1. "Cater 2 U" from 2004's Destiny Fulfilled
  2. "Killing Time" from 1998's Destiny's Child
  3. "Second Nature" from Destiny's Child
  4. "Heaven" from 2002' Simply Deep
  5. "Now That She’s Gone" from 1999's The Writing's On The Wall
  6. "Brown Eyes" from 2001's Survivor
  7. "If" from Destiny Fulfilled
  8. "Emotion" from Survivor
  9. "If You Leave" (featuring Next) from The Writing's On The Wall
  10. "T­Shirt" from Destiny Fulfilled
  11. "Temptation" from The Writing's On The Wall
  12. "Say My Name" (Timbaland remix) from 2002's This Is The Remix
  13. "Love" from Destiny Fulfilled
  14. "Nuclear" from 2013's Love Songs
What do you THINK?? --> Nuclear :

No comments:

Post a Comment

What are you thinking?